Human Resources Staff Directory

Steve Barnhart King 227
704-687-0657
sbarnhart@uncc.edu
Classification & Compensation
Rebecca Behner King 113
704-687-0662
rbehner@uncc.edu
Employee Relations, Training, and Compliance
Herlicia Blakely King 222C2
704-687-1428
hblakel2@uncc.edu
Staffing/Employment
Eric Bowers King 222C4
704-687-8690
ebowers8@uncc.edu
Human Resources Information Systems
Alyson Ebaugh King 225A
704-687-0665
aebaugh@uncc.edu
Employee Relations, Training, and Compliance
Cindy Edwards King 113A
704-687-0658
ckedward@uncc.edu
Employee Relations, Training, and Compliance
Sarah Ekis King 113E
704-687-1433
sekis@uncc.edu
EPA Non-Faculty Administration
Gina I. Ewart King 202
704-687-0647
giewart@uncc.edu
Benefits
Joy W. Finney King 207E
704-687-0648
jwfinney@uncc.edu
Benefits
Kieffer M. Gaddis King 228
704-687-0654
kgaddis@uncc.edu
Classification & Compensation
Kathy Hurst King 226
704-687-0664
khurst5@uncc.edu
Employee Relations, Training, and Compliance
Tracy L. Hux King 216
704-687-0653
tlhux@uncc.edu
Human Resources Information Systems
Krissy Kaylor King 202A
704-687-0649
kstaffo1@uncc.edu
Benefits
Jules Keith-Le King 225
704-687-0663
jkeithle@uncc.edu
Employee Relations, Training, and Compliance
Jeanne L. Madorin King 113C
704-687-0659
jlmadori@uncc.edu
Employee Relations, Training, and Compliance
Tiffani McCain King 227
704-687-0655
tmccain2@uncc.edu
Classification & Compensation
Mary Olbrich King 223
704-687-0644
MROLBRIC@uncc.edu
Office of the Associate Vice Chancellor
River R. P. Peebles King 113
704-687-0661
rrpinkha@uncc.edu
Employee Relations, Training, and Compliance
Kendra Perry King 225
704-687-6044
kperry25@uncc.edu
Staffing/Employment
Rachel Pierson-Bonin King 222C3
704-687-0668
rpierso1@uncc.edu
Staffing/Employment
Jim Rodgers 222E
704-687-0667
drodger7@uncc.edu
Staffing/Employment
Paulette D. Russell King 113F
704-687-0660
P.Douglas@uncc.edu
Employee Relations, Training, and Compliance
Teresa M. Shook King 222A
704-687-0671
tshook4@uncc.edu
Staffing/Employment
Ashley Soublet King 200
704-687-0651
asoublet@uncc.edu
Classification & Compensation
Gary W. Stinnett King 224
704-687-0643
gwstinne@uncc.edu
Office of the Associate Vice Chancellor
Katherine Tomey King 113G
704-687-8673
ktomey@uncc.edu
Employee Relations, Training, and Compliance
Jared J. Waugh King 222H
704-687-0656
jjwaugh@uncc.edu
Human Resources Information Systems
Tracy A. Worthey King 222G
704-687-0670
taworthe@uncc.edu
Staffing/Employment