Human Resources Staff Directory

Steve Barnhart King 227
704-687-0657
sbarnhart@uncc.edu
Classification & Compensation
Wanda Barr King 113B
704-687-0650
tbarr10@uncc.edu
Employee Relations
Rebecca Behner King 113
704-687-0662
rbehner@uncc.edu
Employee Relations
Heather Benson King 113W
704-687-7863
hbenson3@uncc.edu
Employee Relations
Herlicia Blakely King 222G
704-687-1428
hblakel2@uncc.edu
Staffing/Employment
Krista Collins King 226
704-687-7688
kcolli45@uncc.edu
Learning and Organizational Development
Alyson Ebaugh King 225A
704-687-0665
aebaugh@uncc.edu
Learning and Organizational Development
Cindy Edwards King 113A
704-687-0658
ckedward@uncc.edu
Employee Relations
Sarah Ekis King 113E
704-687-1433
sekis@uncc.edu
Employee Relations
Gina I. Ewart King 200A
704-687-0647
giewart@uncc.edu
Benefits
Joy W. Finney King 207E
704-687-0648
jwfinney@uncc.edu
Benefits
Amber G. Frazier King 222
704-687-6044
acfrazie@uncc.edu
Staffing/Employment
Kieffer M. Gaddis King 228
704-687-0654
kgaddis@uncc.edu
Classification & Compensation
Jerrica Graves King 207B
704-687-5278
jgrave29@uncc.edu
Benefits
Tracy L. Hux King 216
704-687-0653
tlhux@uncc.edu
Human Resources Information Systems
Krissy Kaylor King 202A
704-687-0649
kstaffo1@uncc.edu
Benefits
Marina LeLeux King 207
704-687-8134
mleleux@uncc.edu
Benefits
Jeanne L. Madorin King 113C
704-687-0659
jlmadori@uncc.edu
Employee Relations
Tiffani McCain King 227
704-687-0655
tmccain2@uncc.edu
Classification & Compensation
Preston Moran 222K
704-687-5224
pmoran@uncc.edu
Staffing/Employment
Brenda Nipper King 216
704-687-0652
bnipper1@uncc.edu
Staffing/Employment
Mary Olbrich King 223
704-687-0644
MROLBRIC@uncc.edu
Office of the Associate Vice Chancellor
River R. P. Peebles King 113D
704-687-0661
rrpinkha@uncc.edu
Employee Relations
Rachel Pierson-Bonin King 222M
704-687-0668
rpierso1@uncc.edu
Staffing/Employment
Jim Rodgers 222N
704-687-0667
drodger7@uncc.edu
Staffing/Employment
Paulette D. Russell King 113G
704-687-0660
P.Douglas@uncc.edu
Employee Relations
Teresa M. Shook King 222S
704-687-0671
tshook4@uncc.edu
Staffing/Employment
Gary W. Stinnett King 224
704-687-0643
gwstinne@uncc.edu
Office of the Associate Vice Chancellor
Katherine Tomey King 113H
704-687-8673
ktomey@uncc.edu
Employee Relations
Alyssa Paige Treager King 225
704-687-0663
Alyssa.Treager@uncc.edu
Learning and Organizational Development
Tracy A. Worthey King 222L
704-687-0670
taworthe@uncc.edu
Staffing/Employment